Customer Support: (+27) 11 333 6803. Powered by African Directory Services (Pty) Ltd


Mpumalanga Provincial Legislature

The Weather In,

Mpumalanga Provincial Legislature

  +27 13 766 1169, +27 13 766 1167

  Building No.1 Government Boulevard, Legislature & Government Complex, Riverside Park, Extension 2, Mbombela, 1200, South Africa

  +27 13 766 1470

About Us:

Mpumalanga Province is one of nine provinces of the Republic of South Africa established in terms of the Interim Constitution, Act 200 of 1993. Following the country's first democratic elections in 1994, the first Legislature was inaugurated in May 1

Contact Us:

If you have business enquiries or other questions, please fill out the following form to contact us. Thank you.


Yellow is a registered trademark of African Directory Services (Pty) Ltd
Copyright © 2016 by African Directory Services (Pty) Ltd | All Rights Reserved.